You are here:  / Music / Pop / R&B / Zayn / ZAYN – wHo

ZAYN – wHo

ZAYN – wHo

Listen to ZAYN’s contribution to the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot soundtrack on the fifth track titled ‘wHo’.

“Who you gonna call, gonna call? / When you need somebody / When you need someone” former One Directioner turned solo star ZAYN sings on the soundtrack cut, referencing Ray Parker Jr.’s original 1984 theme. As opposed to the high octane songs heard thus far off the soundtrack, ‘wHo’ is a slice of midtempo R&B/Pop where ZAYN showcases his crooning skills over a chilled, guitar-led production. Listen below:

[usr 6]

ZAYN – wHo

Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist

1. “Ghostbusters” by WALK THE MOON
2. “Saw It Coming” by G-Eazy feat. Jeremih
3. “Good Girls” by Elle King
4. “Girls Talk Boys” by 5 Seconds of Summer
5. “wHo” by ZAYN
6. “Ghostbusters” by Pentatonix
7. “Ghoster” by Wolf Alice
8. “Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)” by Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
9. “Get Ghost” by Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
10. “Party Up (Up In Here)” by DMX
11. “Rhythm of the Night” by DeBarge
12. “American Woman” by Muddy Magnolias
13. “Want Some More” by Beasts Of Mayhem
14. “Ghostbusters” by Ray Parker, Jr.

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]