You are here:  / Fetty Wap / Hip-Hop / Music / R&B / Ty Dolla $ign / Ty Dolla $ign – When I See Ya (ft. Fetty Wap)

Ty Dolla $ign – When I See Ya (ft. Fetty Wap)

Ty Dolla $ign and Fetty Wap unite on Ty’s brand new single “When I See Ya”.

These days its rare to go a day without hearing Ty Dolla $ign or Fetty Wap feature a hook so it was inevitable they were going to pair up and here with have the union with Ty’s new single “When I See Ya”.

The results aren’t as exciting as expected considering the two are renowned for their ability to make a song with their hooks. “When I See Ya” is a pretty standard affair, over the Cardo and John Juliano clap-heavy, chilled production, the duo serenade the ladies in the sex-soaked track.

The single is available on iTunes now and will appear on Ty’s debut album Free TC, which drops 13th November. Listen to “When I See Ya” below:


PLUS: Current chart-king Fetty Wap will release his self-titled album on 25th September via 300 Entertainment, catch the official Monty-heavy track listing and album cover below:


1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]