You are here:  / E-40 / Hip-Hop / Music / Rap / Ty Dolla $ign – Saved (ft. E-40)

Ty Dolla $ign – Saved (ft. E-40)

American rapper Ty Dolla $ign promotes his much anticipated debut album “Free TC” with a new track “Saved”.

The next and fourth official single from the album is “Saved”. Ty Dolla $ign aims for the charts with the club-ready song featuring a sparkling beat courtesy of DJ Mustard and features an animated guest verse from fellow Bay Area rap legend E-40. Listen below:

Ty Dolla $ign titled his debut album “Free TC” after his little brother Big TC, who he claims was wrongly jailed for murder. He plans for the album to be the biggest success of the year and to raise awareness for those who are wrongly imprisoned. “Free TC” is due out 13th November via Taylor Gang Records, Pu$haz Ink and Atlantic Records, catch the official track listing below:


1. “L.A.” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, and James Fauntleroy
2. “Saved” feat. E-40
3. “Straight Up” feat. Jagged Edge
4. “Solid” feat. Babyface
5. “Horses in the Stable”
6. “Know Ya” feat. Trey Songz (prod. Metro Boomin and DJ Spinz)
7. “Credit” feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. “Miracle/Wherever” feat. Big TC and D-Loc
9. “Guard Down” feat. Kanye West and Diddy (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sitting Pretty” feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” feat. Fetty Wap (prod. by Cardo)
12. “Blasé” feat. Future and Rae Sremmurd
13. “Only Right” feat. YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee4800
14. “Bring It Out of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” feat. R. Kelly
16. “Finale” feat. SA-RA and PJ

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]