You are here:  / Chris Brown / Music / R&B / Sage the Gemini / Siya / Tank / Tank – #BDAY (ft. Chris Brown, Siya & Sage The Gemini)

Tank – #BDAY (ft. Chris Brown, Siya & Sage The Gemini)



R&B veteran Tank drops the star studded pre-order single ‘#BDAY’ off his upcoming album ‘Sex, Love & Pain II’.

Following the Wale-assisted single ‘You Don’t Know’, ‘Better for You’ and ‘Already in Love’, the R&B crooner releases ‘#BDAY’ featuring frequent collaborator Chris Brown, Sage The Gemini and Tank’s own protégé Siya.

Straying from his old-school R&B style, Tank adopts a far more contemporary arrangement on ‘#BDAY’ with that ever-so familiar but infectious bouncy, West Coast style production however on the outro he does throw something in there for the hardcore fans. Tank’s signee Siya showcases her rapping skills on the intro whilst Sage The Gemini and Breezy provide their sex-drenched verses on the catchy birthday anthem.

‘Sex Love & Pain II’, the sequel to 2007’s ‘Sex, Love & Pain’, is the seventh studio album by American R&B recording artist Tank and is scheduled to be released January 22nd featuring collaborations with Rich Homie Quan, Yo Gotti, and Boyz II Men’s Shawn Stockman. Listen to ‘#BDAY’ below:


‘Sex Love & Pain II’ Tracklist

1. Slp2
2. You Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
3. She wit the S*** (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #BDAY (feat. Chris Brown, Siya & Sage the Gemini)
5. F***in Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better for You
10. Already in Love (feat. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]