You are here:  / Rap


  • Oct 02 2016

    The Game – Baby You (ft. Jason Derulo) [Single Premiere]

    With The Game’s eighth studio album ‘1992’ release just around the corner, the Compton rapper drops instant grat single ‘Baby You’ featuring vocals from Jason Derulo. “Every time I decide to leave you all in the past / Baby I be thinking bout you on the long drive, yeah” Jason Derulo croons on the hook […]

  • Sep 23 2016

    JoJo – FAB. (ft. Remy Ma) [New Track]

    Ahead of the release of her third studio album ‘Mad Love’, JoJo serves up the Remy Ma collaboration ‘FAB.’ as the second promotional single from the project. Following the title track and the Wiz Khalifa-assisted single ‘F**k Apologies’, ‘FAB.’ is the latest release from JoJo’s long-awaited overall third album and debut on Atlantic records ‘Mad […]

  • Sep 20 2016

    Rizzle Kicks – Cooler Than This [Single Premiere]

    English Hip-Hop duo Rizzle Kicks return with their new single ‘Cooler Than This’ from their as-of-yet untitled upcoming third studio album. Since releasing a demo of ‘Cooler Than This’ back in 2014, Harley Alexander-Sule and Jordan Stephens have ventured off on their own solo projects but now the Brighton duo have returned to the music […]

  • Sep 12 2016

    Schoolboy Q – Overtime (ft. Miguel & Justine Skye) [Video Premiere]

    Watch the video to Schoolboy Q’s collab with Miguel and Justin Skye ‘Overtime’ from the Blank Face LP. Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 05 2016

    Drake – Childs Play [Video Premiere]

    Drake premieres the visual to his ‘Views’ album cut ‘Childs Play’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 05 2016

    Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint Freestyle

    Queen of rap Nicki Minaj serves up some new music with a return to her old-school rap form on ‘The Pinkprint Freestyle’. Listen below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 02 2016

    Travis Scott – Goosebumps (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

    Missouri City rapper Travis Scott has unleashed his second studio album ‘Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight’, listen to the Kendrick Lamar collaboration ‘Goosebumps’ here. ‘Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight’, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Rodeo’, is now available to stream via Apple Music and Travis Scott has enlisted a boastful number of A-Listers to […]

  • Aug 24 2016

    G-Eazy – Calm Down [Video Premiere]

    G-Eazy premieres the visual to his club-ready ‘When It’s Dark Out’ album cut ‘Calm Down’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Aug 17 2016

    Wretch 32 – I.O.U. (ft. Emeli Sandé) [Premiere]

    English rapper Wretch 32 is set to drop his third studio album ‘Growing Over Life’ next month, listen to the Emeli Sandé collaboration ‘I.O.U.’ off the project here. Wretch 32 is finally nearing the release of his serially delayed third studio album ‘Growing Over Life’ and teams up with frequent collaborator, Scottish singer/songwriter, Emeli Sandé […]

  • Aug 15 2016

    Lady Gaga – Red Flame (ft. Azealia Banks) [Snippet]

    As Lady Gaga prepares for the release of her upcoming fifth studio album, a snippet of the previously unheard collab with Azealia Banks ‘Red Flame’ surfaces online. ‘Red Flame’ was one of two collaborations, along with ‘Ratchet’, that Lady Gaga and Harlem rapper Azealia Banks recorded, intended for Gaga’s 2013 album ‘ARTPOP’, however due to […]