You are here:  / Jeremih


  • Oct 05 2016

    DJ Khaled – Do You Mind [Video Premiere]

    DJ Khaled premieres the visual to his star-studded collab ‘Do You Mind’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future and Rick Ross. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 3]

  • Aug 17 2016

    The Game – All Eyez (ft. Jeremih) [Video Premiere]

    Watch the Benny Boom-directed visual to The Game’s new single ‘All Eyez’ featuring Jeremih below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Jul 28 2016

    DJ Khaled – Do You Mind (ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)

    DJ Khaled keeps em coming with another all-star collab ‘Do You Mind’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross. With DJ Khaled’s ninth studio album ‘Major Key’ available to download on iTunes tomorrow, the hip-hop mogul drops another one and the most cram-packed collaboration of the lot ahead of the […]

  • Jun 20 2016

    The Game – All Eyez (ft. Jeremih) [Single Premiere]

    American rapper The Game premieres the brand new track ‘All Eyez’ featuring Jeremih, reportedly the first single taken from his upcoming album ‘1992’. Following the soundtrack of his docuseries ‘Streets of Compton’, The Game wastes no time in dropping new music with his new single ‘All Eyez’. “All eyes on me / I need your […]

  • Jun 16 2016

    DJ Mustard – Don’t Hurt Me (ft. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)

    American producer DJ Mustard surprises fans with an all star collaboration enlisting Nicki Minaj and Jeremih on ‘Don’t Hurt Me’. Following the Travis Scott collaboration ‘Whole Lotta Lovin’ at the start of the year, prolific hitmaker DJ Mustard returns laying down the beat for some A-Gamers again. Whilst the former track was more of a […]

  • Jun 09 2016

    G-Eazy – Saw It Coming (ft. Jeremih) [Single Premiere]

    G-Eazy and Jeremih team up for a new collaboration titled ‘Saw It Coming’ taken from the soundtrack of the forthcoming ‘Ghostbusters’ reboot film. “Something’s got you up all night / So tell me who you’re gonna call” Jeremih croons on the spooky refrain referencing the famous quote from Ghostbusters whilst G-Eazy demonstrates his catchy flow. […]

  • May 27 2016

    Kid Ink – Nasty (ft. Jeremih & Spice) [Single Premiere]

    Following the release of his fourth album ‘Summer in the Winter’ last year, Kid Ink links up with Jeremih and Spice for his brand new single ‘Nasty’. L.A. rapper Kid Ink has been consistent with his music releases and accompanying visuals and doesn’t let up with the release of his first single ‘Nasty’ taken from […]

  • Mar 03 2016

    Keke Palmer – Enemiez (ft. Jeremih) [Video Premiere]

    American singer/songwriter and Scream Queens sensation Keke Palmer is ready to takeover the music scene with brand new single ‘Enemiez’ featuring Jeremih. Keke Palmer has already established herself as one of the fastest rising young stars of her generation and, in between showcasing her talents as an actress, the 22-year old has been gearing up […]

  • Jan 25 2016

    Dreezy – Body (ft. Jeremih)

    Interscope Records signee and emerging artist Dreezy premieres a brand new track ‘Body’, the collaboration with R&B crooner Jeremih. Seandrea Sledge, better known by her stage name Dreezy, has had a busy few years snagging a coveted spot on veteran rapper Common’s tenth studio album ‘Nobody’s Smiling’, signing a major recording contract with Interscope Records […]

  • Jan 25 2016

    Kid Ink – Rounds (ft. Jeremih & Fabolous) [prod. by DJ Mustard]

    Kid Ink rounds up Jeremih & Fabolous for ‘Rounds’ produced by DJ Mustard. A possible leftover from Kid Ink’s recently released ‘Summer in the Winter’, the rapper’s fourth studio album, ‘Rounds’ is the collaboration with Jeremih & Fabolous backed by a radio-friendly DJ Mustard beat. Listen below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 2]

  • 1
  • 2