You are here:  / House


  • Jul 12 2016

    Calvin Harris & Dizzee Rascal – Hype [Video Premiere]

    Calvin Harris shares the visual to his Dizzee Rascal-assisted single ‘Hype’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Jun 23 2016

    Calvin Harris & Dizzee Rascal – Hype [Single Premiere]

    Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris reunites with English rapper Dizzee Rascal on his new single ‘Hype’. The pair collaborated previously on Harris’ ’18 Months’ album cut ‘Here 2 China’ and Dizzee Rascal’s own number one smash ‘Dance Wiv Me’ and now the pair reacquaint themselves on ‘Hype’, Calvin Harris’ third offering from his […]

  • Jun 16 2016

    Tiësto – Summer Nights (ft. John Legend) [Single Premiere]

    Dutch DJ and record producer Tiësto is ready for a hit for the holiday season with his brand new single ‘Summer Nights’ featuring vocals from John Legend. Since releasing his fifth studio album ‘A Town Called Paradise’ back in 2014, featuring the worldwide hit ‘Wasted’, electronic DJ Tiësto has been dropping standalone singles here and […]

  • Jun 02 2016

    Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals – Millionaire (ft. Nelly)

    American electronic dance music group Cash Cash premiere their Nelly collab ‘Millionaire’, taken from their upcoming fourth studio album ‘Blood, Sweat & 3 Years’. Cash Cash, consisting of Jean Paul Makhlouf, Alex Makhlouf and Samuel Frisch, have been promoting their aptly titled fourth LP ‘Blood, Sweat & 3 Years’ for nearly three years now but […]

  • May 31 2016

    Calvin Harris & OneRepublic – Walking On The Sun

    A previously unheard collaboration rumoured to be between Calvin Harris and OneRepublic titled ‘Walking On The Sun’ surfaces on the web. Although there has been no official announcement of where the track has come from or which project it is intended for, the previously unheard ‘Walking On The Sun’ has surfaced with Calvin Harris and […]

  • May 19 2016

    Craig David – One More Time [Single Premiere]

    Proceeding with his resurgence in the UK music scene, Brit crooner Craig David continues his streak of tracks with new single ‘One More Time’. Following the UK top 20 hits ‘When the Bassline Drops’ and the collaboration with Blonde on ‘Nothing Like This’, English singer-songwriter Craig David keeps the ball rolling with his brand new […]

  • May 16 2016

    Kygo – Happy Birthday (ft. John Legend) [New Track]

    With Kygo’s debut album ‘Cloud Nine’ now out there and available to download comes the collaboration with John Legend on ‘Happy Birthday’. Previously collaborating during his west coast show at the Greek Theater for a special rendition of his remix of ‘Sexual Healing’, Kygo enlists the dulcet falsettos of John Legend once again for the […]

  • May 12 2016

    MNEK – At Night (I Think About You) [Single Premiere]

    Brit singer/songwriter and producer MNEK is ready for another chart topper with his new single ‘At Night (I Think About You)’. Between penning hits for the likes of huge names such as Madonna and Beyoncé and collaborating with fellow up-and-comer Zara Larsson on the global smash ‘Never Forget You’, MNEK has been working on his […]

  • May 12 2016

    David Guetta – This One’s For You (ft. Zara Larsson) [Single Premiere]

    Listen to David Guetta’s 2016 UEFA European Championship theme song ‘This One’s For You’ featuring new vocals from Swedish pop siren Zara Larsson. ‘This One’s For You’ previously had a limited release back in January featuring vocalist Glodine but the final version is now here and has received a massive, glossy overhaul with brand new […]

  • Apr 30 2016

    Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For (ft. Rihanna)

    Calvin Harris unveils his latest collaboration ‘This Is What You Came For’ featuring Barbadian superstar Rihanna on the vocals. ‘This Is What You Came For’ serves as the follow-up to Calvin Harris’ worldwide smash ‘How Deep Is Your Love’ and is the Scottish music producer and DJ’s third collaboration with Rihanna, following the global chart-toppers […]