You are here:  / Hip-Hop


  • Oct 08 2016

    Bruno Mars – 24K Magic [Video Premiere]

    Bruno Mars marks his anticipated return to the music scene with the premiere of the lead single and title track ’24K Magic’ taken from his upcoming third studio album of the same name. ’24K Magic’ comes four years after Bruno Mars’ Billboard 200 chart-topping album ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’, spawning the hit singles ‘Locked Out of Heaven’, […]

  • Oct 06 2016

    James Arthur – Sermon (ft. Shotty Horroh) [New Track]

    Continuing his triumphant return to the music scene, James Arthur serves up promotional single ‘Sermon’ from his upcoming sophomore studio album ‘Back From The Edge’. With lead single ‘Say You Won’t Let You Go’ still riding high at the top of the UK Singles Charts, alongside resigning to Syco Records, marking his astounding return to […]

  • Oct 02 2016

    The Game – Baby You (ft. Jason Derulo) [Single Premiere]

    With The Game’s eighth studio album ‘1992’ release just around the corner, the Compton rapper drops instant grat single ‘Baby You’ featuring vocals from Jason Derulo. “Every time I decide to leave you all in the past / Baby I be thinking bout you on the long drive, yeah” Jason Derulo croons on the hook […]

  • Oct 02 2016

    Kid Cudi – Surfin (ft. Pharrell Williams) [Single Premiere]

    To tide fans over until the release of his delayed sixth studio album ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’, Kid Cudi drops two tracks off the project including Pharrell Williams produced ‘Surfin’. “I ain’t riding no waves / Too busy making my own waves, baby / Surfing on my own wave, baby” Kid Cudi sings over […]

  • Sep 26 2016

    PARTYNEXTDOOR – Not Nice [Video Premiere]

    OVO singer PARTYNEXTDOOR drops the visual to his ‘PARTYNEXTDOOR 3’ album cut ‘Not Nice’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 23 2016

    JoJo – FAB. (ft. Remy Ma) [New Track]

    Ahead of the release of her third studio album ‘Mad Love’, JoJo serves up the Remy Ma collaboration ‘FAB.’ as the second promotional single from the project. Following the title track and the Wiz Khalifa-assisted single ‘F**k Apologies’, ‘FAB.’ is the latest release from JoJo’s long-awaited overall third album and debut on Atlantic records ‘Mad […]

  • Sep 20 2016

    Rizzle Kicks – Cooler Than This [Single Premiere]

    English Hip-Hop duo Rizzle Kicks return with their new single ‘Cooler Than This’ from their as-of-yet untitled upcoming third studio album. Since releasing a demo of ‘Cooler Than This’ back in 2014, Harley Alexander-Sule and Jordan Stephens have ventured off on their own solo projects but now the Brighton duo have returned to the music […]

  • Sep 12 2016

    Schoolboy Q – Overtime (ft. Miguel & Justine Skye) [Video Premiere]

    Watch the video to Schoolboy Q’s collab with Miguel and Justin Skye ‘Overtime’ from the Blank Face LP. Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 07 2016

    Tinashe – Joyride (ft. Travis Scott)

    The title track to Tinashe’s upcoming sophomore album ‘Joyride’ surfaces online, listen to the collaboration with Travis Scott here. Following the release of the scorching uptempo number ‘Superlove’, the title track to American urban-pop songstress Tinashe’s serially delayed second studio album makes its way online. ‘Joyride’ was supposedly snagged by Rihanna to record but, since […]

  • Sep 05 2016

    Drake – Childs Play [Video Premiere]

    Drake premieres the visual to his ‘Views’ album cut ‘Childs Play’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]