You are here:  / Future


  • Oct 05 2016

    DJ Khaled – Do You Mind [Video Premiere]

    DJ Khaled premieres the visual to his star-studded collab ‘Do You Mind’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future and Rick Ross. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 3]

  • Aug 30 2016

    Usher – Rivals (ft. Future) [Single Premiere]

    With Usher’s upcoming eighth studio album ‘Hard II Love’ set for a September release, the R&B veteran premieres the collaboration with Future titled ‘Rivals. “Make everyday a love season / Baby girl you know you’re my rider / That should be enough reason / Call you baby that’s only your title”, Usher Raymond croons on […]

  • Jul 28 2016

    DJ Khaled – Do You Mind (ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)

    DJ Khaled keeps em coming with another all-star collab ‘Do You Mind’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross. With DJ Khaled’s ninth studio album ‘Major Key’ available to download on iTunes tomorrow, the hip-hop mogul drops another one and the most cram-packed collaboration of the lot ahead of the […]

  • Jul 12 2016

    Ty Dolla $ign – Campaign (ft. Future) [Single Premiere]

    American hip-hop and R&B recording artist Ty Dolla $ign serves up his new single Campaign featuring Future, listen below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Jun 27 2016

    DJ Khaled – I Got The Keys (ft. JAY Z & Future) [Single Premiere]

    DJ Khaled drops the second single off his upcoming ninth studio album ‘Major Key’, this time the hip-hop mogul teams up with JAY Z and American rapper Future on ‘I Got the Keys’. ‘I Got the Keys’ trades the island-flavoured catchy hooks of the Drake-assisted ‘For Free’ for a more hard-edged, hip-hop anthem. The inclusion […]

  • Jun 22 2016

    Jeezy – Magic City Monday (ft. 2 Chainz & Future) [Single Premiere]

    Veteran West Coast rapper Jeezy teams up with fellow ATLiens 2 Chainz and Future on his new single ‘Magic City Monday’. ‘Magic City Monday’ serves as the first taste of Jeezy’s next music project, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Church in These Streets’, and is an ode to the famous strip club Magic City Monday Nights […]

  • May 14 2016

    Ariana Grande – Everyday (ft. Future) & Greedy

    With a new song off ‘Dangerous Woman’ dropping everyday until its release, Ariana Grande showcases album cuts ‘Greedy’ and the Future-assisted ‘Everyday’. Everyday (ft. Future) “He giving me that good shit / That make me not quit, that good shit!” Ariana Grande coos on the scorching ‘Everyday’ over grungy guitar riffs and scratchy synths continuing […]

  • Dec 26 2015

    The Weeknd – Low Life (ft. Future)

    The Weeknd closes out a career-defining year with two brand new tracks including ‘Low Life’, a collaboration with Future. ‘Low Life’ caps off a huge 2015 for both artists and finds The Weeknd sidestep the pop sheen of his breakthrough hits and return to his gloomy mixtape flow. Backed by a Metro Boomin and Ben […]

  • Oct 30 2015

    Jeremih – Oui x Royalty (ft. Future & Big Sean)

    American recording artist Jeremih comes through with two new singles “Oui” and “Royalty” from his oft-delayed third studio album “Late Nights: The Album“. The first offering is the smooth “Oui” with trap-like drums and sprinkling piano keys as Jeremih declares “Theres no ‘oui’ without You and I”. A nice little jam but nothing outstanding, listen […]

  • Oct 13 2015

    DJ Khaled – Gold Slugs x You Mine x I Don’t Play About My Paper

    In preparation for his forthcoming album, “I Changed a Lot”, DJ Khaled comes through with three star studded singles with appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Fetty Wap amongst others. I will never stop !!!!! Im changing the game time get the fans more excitement!! 2 singles at the same dam time 2 #1s at […]

  • 1
  • 2