You are here:  / Fetty Wap

Fetty Wap

  • Jul 03 2016

    Chris Miles – Show Love (ft. Fetty Wap & Iamsu!)

    17- year old Long Island rapper teams up with Fetty Wap and Iamsu! on his new single ‘Show Love’. Listen below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • May 24 2016

    Fifth Harmony – All In My Head (Flex) [ft. Fetty Wap]

    Fifth Harmony are set to drop their sophomore studio album ‘7/27’ this Friday, listen to their second single off the project ‘All In My Head (Flex)’ featuring Fetty Wap here. Following their Billboard Music Awards after party performance, Fifth Harmony premiere the successor to their worldwide smash ‘Work From Home’. Aiming for another hit, Fetty […]

  • Apr 20 2016

    Fetty Wap – Westside (ft. Snoop Dogg) [New Track]

    Trap Queen hitmaker Fetty Wap surprises fans with four new tracks including the previously teased Snoop Dogg collaboration ‘Westside’. “I think I fell in love, your body’s crazy, yeah / I know you wanna love, your smile’s amazing, yeah” Fetty Wap sings on ‘Westside’ showing his affection towards a girl that has sparked his interest. […]

  • Mar 17 2016

    Gwen Stefani – Asking 4 It (ft. Fetty Wap)

    Gwen Stefani is set to release her third studio album ‘This Is What the Truth Feels Like’ tomorrow, listen to the Fetty Wap collaboration ‘Asking 4 It’ off the project here. “Oh why, why would, why would you wanna live / Why would you wanna live so recklessly?” sings Stefani on ‘Asking 4 It’ questioning […]

  • Feb 10 2016

    Sophie Beem – I Got It (ft. Fetty Wap)

    Beyoncé’s label Parkwood Entertainment signee and emerging artist Sophie Beem premieres her brand new single ‘I Got It’, featuring Fetty Wap. You may have heard Sophie Beem showcase her impressive pipes before when she won over judges Demi Lovato, LA Reid, Britney Spears and Simon Cowell on the American version of The X Factor in […]

  • Dec 27 2015

    Kid Ink – Promise (ft. Fetty Wap)

    Kid Ink brings ‘Summer In The Winter’ with his surprise project featuring the standout collaboration ‘Promise’ with Fetty Wap. DJ Mustard serves as executive producer on the album so there is unsurprisingly an array of bouncy West Coast production throughout aptly creating a summery vibe to the 11-track set. Kid Ink links up with Fetty […]

  • Nov 29 2015

    Chris Brown – Before The Party (Mixtape Stream)

    With ‘Royalty’ now available for pre-order, Chris Brown surprises with a generous mixtape ‘Before The Party’ serving as a prelude to his upcoming album. With an outrageously whopping 34 tracks to delve into, ‘Before The Party’ is more than enough to hold Breezy fans over until the 18th December release date of his seventh studio […]

  • Nov 10 2015

    Z – Nobody’s Better (ft. Fetty Wap)

    Emerging American singer/songwriter Z taps Fetty Wap for her infectious debut single “Nobody’s Better“. New Jersey native Zusette Isabel, aka Z, is on the up and coming and manages to snag a coveted feature from the current hook king Fetty Wap for a sugary sweet dose of urban pop. The addictive banger is amplified by […]

  • Oct 29 2015

    David Guetta – Bang My Head (ft. Sia & Fetty Wap)

    Super producer/DJ David Guetta prepares for the rerelease of his latest LP “Listen“ with the reworked album cut “Bang My Head” now featuring Fetty Wap. To support the re-release of his sixth studio album “Listen”, David Guetta enlists breakthrough American rapper Fetty Wap for the remix of the Sia-assisted “Bang My Head” to serve as […]

  • Oct 13 2015

    DJ Khaled – Gold Slugs x You Mine x I Don’t Play About My Paper

    In preparation for his forthcoming album, “I Changed a Lot”, DJ Khaled comes through with three star studded singles with appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Fetty Wap amongst others. I will never stop !!!!! Im changing the game time get the fans more excitement!! 2 singles at the same dam time 2 #1s at […]

  • 1
  • 2