You are here:  / Dance


  • Oct 16 2016

    Little Mix – Shout Out to My Ex [Single Premiere]

    Following the world premiere X Factor UK performance, Little Mix release the lead single ‘Shout Out to My Ex’ from their upcoming fourth studio album ‘Glory Days’. Continuing their success as the only group to ever win The X Factor UK, Little Mix are preparing for the release of their fourth album ‘Glory Days’ due […]

  • Oct 11 2016

    DNCE – Body Moves [Video Premiere]

    Watch the Hannah Lux Davis-direct visual to Joe Jonas fronted DNCE’s new single ‘Body Moves’ below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Oct 08 2016

    Bruno Mars – 24K Magic [Video Premiere]

    Bruno Mars marks his anticipated return to the music scene with the premiere of the lead single and title track ’24K Magic’ taken from his upcoming third studio album of the same name. ’24K Magic’ comes four years after Bruno Mars’ Billboard 200 chart-topping album ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’, spawning the hit singles ‘Locked Out of Heaven’, […]

  • Oct 02 2016

    Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault [Video Premiere]

    Zara Larsson premieres the visual to her hot new single ‘Ain’t My Fault’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 29 2016

    The Weeknd – False Alarm [Single Premiere]

    The Weeknd shares the second offering from his forthcoming third studio album ‘Starboy’. Listen to the new track titled ‘False Alarm’ here. Whilst title track and lead single ‘Starboy’ continues to climb the charts worldwide, Canadian crooner The Weeknd serves up another taste of his upcoming album of the same name which is set for […]

  • Sep 27 2016

    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey – Starving (ft. Zedd) [Video Premiere]

    Watch the video to Hailee Steinfeld & Grey’s collaboration ‘Starving’ featuring Zedd below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 23 2016

    Gwen Stefani & Justin Timberlake – What U Workin’ With?

    Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake collaborate on the soundtrack to the upcoming animated musical comedy film Trolls, including the bumping ‘What U Workin’ With?’. Whilst Trolls is scheduled for release November 4th, the accompanying soundtrack has premiered ahead of the film’s rollout. Justin Timberlake serves as an executive producer for the project and, along with […]

  • Sep 21 2016

    Lady Gaga – Perfect Illusion [Video Premiere]

    Lady Gaga premieres the frenetic music video to her new single ‘Perfect Illusion’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 20 2016

    Fifth Harmony – That’s My Girl [Video Premiere]

    The girls of Fifth Harmony premiere the post-apocalyptic visual to their horn-heavy ‘7/27’ album cut ‘That’s My Girl’. Watch below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Sep 10 2016

    Lady Gaga – Perfect Illusion [Single Premiere]

    Lady Gaga has made her long-awaited return to the pop music front serving up the lead single ‘Perfect Illusion’ to her upcoming fifth studio album. Gaga has been rather quiet on the pop music scene for years now, save for the poignant ‘Til It Happens to You’ from 2015’s documentary film The Hunting Ground. In […]