You are here:  / Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande

  • Sep 08 2016

    Mac Miller – My Favorite Part (ft. Ariana Grande) [Single Premiere]

    American rapper Mac Miller is set to drop his fourth album ‘The Divine Feminine’ next week, listen to the collaboration with Ariana Grande ‘My Favorite Part’ here. Mac Miller is nearing the release of his fourth studio album ‘The Divine Feminine’, the follow up to 2015’s critically acclaimed ‘GO:OD AM’, and drops a new track […]

  • Aug 30 2016

    Ariana Grande – Side To Side (ft. Nicki Minaj) [Video Premiere]

    Watch the music video premiere to Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj’s collaboration ‘Side to Side’ below: PLUS: Catch the performance of the single at 2016 MTV VMAs: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Aug 06 2016

    Ariana Grande – Into You (ft. Mac Miller) [Remix Premiere]

    Ariana Grande serves up a mellow remix to her Dangerous Woman single ‘Into You’, featuring ‘The Way’ collaborator Mac Miller. Listen below: Editor Rating User Rating[Average: 0]

  • Jul 10 2016

    Victoria Monét – Better Days (ft. Ariana Grande)

    Victoria Monét and Ariana Grande team up for a new song titled ‘Better Days’, an optimistic reflection on the recent police-involved shootings in America. Victoria Monét has served as a trusted songwriter for the entirety of Ariana Grande’s musical career and now Grande returns the favour by hopping on the new collaboration ‘Better Days’ to […]

  • May 25 2016

    Ariana Grande – Into You [Video Premiere]

    Ariana Grande serves up the Hannah Lux Davis-director visual to her second single ‘Into You’ from her recently released third studio album ‘Dangerous Woman’. Watch below: PLUS: Watch the recent performances of ‘Into You’ below including the duet with Christina Aguilera on The Voice finale. Watch : Ariana Grande's Into You/Dangerous Woman medley featuring Christina […]

  • May 17 2016

    Ariana Grande – Moonlight & Leave Me Lonely (ft. Macy Gray)

    The countdown continues, Ariana Grande premieres the dreamy ‘Moonlight’ and Macy Gray collaboration ‘Leave Me Lonely’ from her forthcoming album ‘Dangerous Woman’ dropping May 20th, listen below: ‘Moonlight’ ‘Leave Me Lonely’ PLUS: An unreleased Grande track titled ‘Nobody Does It Better’ leaks on the which won’t be on her new album but hot nonetheless with […]

  • May 15 2016

    Ariana Grande – Side To Side (ft. Nicki Minaj)

    Listen to another collaboration from Ariana Grande’s upcoming album ‘Dangerous Woman’, the anticipated ‘Side To Side’ with Nicki Minaj. Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj link up again for their third collaboration following the global smash ‘Bang Bang’ and The ‘Pinkprint’ album cut ‘Get On Your Knees’. “I love Nicki so much. She kills it every […]

  • May 14 2016

    Ariana Grande – Everyday (ft. Future) & Greedy

    With a new song off ‘Dangerous Woman’ dropping everyday until its release, Ariana Grande showcases album cuts ‘Greedy’ and the Future-assisted ‘Everyday’. Everyday (ft. Future) “He giving me that good shit / That make me not quit, that good shit!” Ariana Grande coos on the scorching ‘Everyday’ over grungy guitar riffs and scratchy synths continuing […]

  • May 06 2016

    Ariana Grande – Into You [New Track]

    With Ariana Grande’s third studio album ‘Dangerous Woman’ set for release 20th May, the pop starlet premieres the third promotional single, ‘Into You’. ‘Into You’ was written by Grande with the collaboration of Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Alexander Kronlund, and Ilya Salmanzadeh with Ilya and Martin serving as producers. After a sultry few numbers dropped […]

  • Apr 17 2016

    Ariana Grande – Let Me Love You (ft. Lil Wayne) [New Track]

    Ariana Grande reveals the tracklisting of her upcoming album ‘Dangerous Woman’, and the Lil Wayne collaboration ‘Let Me Love You’ surfaces online. “And if it feels right, promise I don’t mind / And if it feels right, promise I’ll stay here all night,” Grande coos on the sensual, slow-burning urban groove displaying a welcomed understated […]

  • 1
  • 2