You are here:  / Alternative / Music / Pop / Skylar Grey / Skylar Grey – Lemonade [Single Premiere]

Skylar Grey – Lemonade [Single Premiere]

Skylar Grey - Lemonade [Single Premiere]

Skylar Grey premieres a new track ‘Lemonade’, the fourth offering from her upcoming third studio album ‘Natural Causes’.

Following the Eminem-produced ‘Come Up For Air’, Skylar Grey releases another new cut from her upcoming third album. “Cause no one knows what we been through / And no one knows me like you do / Nobody” she sings on making the best out of a rocky relationship. Alex Da Kid handles the production on ‘Lemonade’ and crafts a sweeping and sombre, acoustic-based soundscape for Skylar to brood over. Listen below:

[usr 7.5]

Skylar Grey - Lemonade [Single Premiere]

‘Natural Causes’ Track List
Release Date: 23rd September 2016

1. Intro – Wilderness
2. Jump
3. Lemonade
4. Kill For You ft. Eminem
5. Come Up For Air
6. Real World
7. Straight Shooter
8. Off Road
9. In My Garden
10. Moving Mountains
11. Picture Perfect
12. We Used to Be Bad
13. Closer

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]