You are here:  / Music / Pop / Selena Gomez / Selena Gomez – Same Old Love + Revival Tracklist

Selena Gomez – Same Old Love + Revival Tracklist


Selena Gomez drops her second single “Same Old Love“ in anticipation for the upcoming release of her new album “Revival“.

Her A$AP Rocky-assisted single “Good for You“ is still riding high on the charts and rightly so because its a scorcher, but now Selena Gomez keeps the ball rolling and releases the track list to her new album and her brand new follow up single which is definitely a grower.

“Same Old Love“ was written by Charli XCX, Ross Golan, Benny Blanco and the production team Stargate, the latter two also produced it. It sticks to the slinky mid-tempo template like the first single but diverts from the R&B influences with a more stripped-back poppier style featuring a vintage piano loop and quirky, sparse synths scattering through the chorus, and once the chorus does hit the Charli XCX contribution is clear, it’s like artists are possessed by her voice when she has a writing credit.

The song was released on iTunes today along with the pre-order of Selena Gomez’ upcoming album “Revival” which is due for release 9th October. Listen to “Same Old Love“ below and see the tracklist + deluxe album cover (standard is up top):




1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me and the Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise

Deluxe Edition
12. Me and My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect

International Edition
15. Outta My Hands (Loco)
16. Cologne

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]