You are here:  / Juicy J / Music / R. Kelly / R&B / R. Kelly – Marching Band X Wake Up Everybody

R. Kelly – Marching Band X Wake Up Everybody

Alongside the preorder of his upcoming album “The Buffet”, R. Kelly has shared two new singles “Marching Band” and “Wake Up Everybody“.

R. Kelly promised a variety of things and a mix of different genres of music on his new album and is staying true to his word. After “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up”, the R&B veteran drops two brand new tracks.


Juicy J joins the ‘King of R&B’ for “Marching Band”. The rambunctious track contains bombastic production with an infectious trumpet on the chorus and Kells provides a variety of interesting sexual metaphors with instruments (she blow me like a tuba?), listen below:


R. Kelly turns it down a notch and provides one of his trademark smooth R&B jams on “Wake Up Everybody”, another sex drenched anthem and the veteran excels in his comfort zone backed by a vintage beat.

“The Buffet” is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by American R&B singer-songwriter R. Kelly which is scheduled to be released on 11th December via RCA Records featuring appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Tinashe among others.

“The Buffet” Tracklist:

The Poem
Poetic Sex
Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
Wanna Be There (feat. Ariirayé)
All My Fault
Wake Up Everybody
Get Out of Here With Me
Backyard Party
Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)

Deluxe Version

I Just Wanna to Thank You (feat. WizKid)
Keep Searchin’
I Tried
Barely Breathin’

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]