You are here:  / Hip-Hop / Music / Papoose / Rap / Remy Ma / Ty Dolla $ign / Papoose – Michael Jackson (ft. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign)

Papoose – Michael Jackson (ft. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign)

Papoose’s new single, album cover and track list.

“Michael Jackson,” produced by Ron Browz features a summery guitar loop throughout with a much more commercial sound than you would expect from Papoose. Ty Dolla $ign provides Robin Thicke-esque backing on the chorus plus a bouncy verse from Ms Remy Ma.

The track can be found on Papoose’s upcoming sophomore album, You Can’t Stop Destiny, which is due to be released on the 17th of July and features additional appearances and production from DJ Premier, Troy Ave, Havoc Showbiz, AG, Maino & Red Café.

Stream the breezy track below:

Tracklist + Production Credits
“The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)
“You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)
“Mobbing” f. Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)
“The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)
“Michael Jackson” f. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)
“Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)
“Everything To Gain” f. A.G (produced by Showbiz)
“Revenge” f. Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)
“Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)
“You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)
“Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)
“Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)
“Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions)

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]