You are here:  / Music / Nick Jonas / Pop / R&B / Ty Dolla $ign / Nick Jonas – Bacon (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) [New Track]

Nick Jonas – Bacon (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) [New Track]

Nick Jonas serves up the Ty Dolla $ign collaboration ‘Bacon’ as the next promotional single taken from his forthcoming third studio album ‘Last Year Was Complicated’.

“One thing I love more than being with you / And that’s no ties, no drama in my life / Yeah I, I woke up like this”, Nick Jonas sings on the shimmering pop anthem, produced by Sir Nolan (Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez), with Ty Dolla $ign providing some street cred to the track and doing some crooning of his own. Listen below:

[usr 7]


Nick Jonas – ‘Last Year Was Complicated’ Tracklist
Release Date: June 10th 2016

1. Voodoo
2. Champagne Problems
3. Close feat. Tove Lo
4. Chainsaw
5. Touch
6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
8. The Difference
9. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable

Deluxe Edition
13. Testify
14. When We Get Home feat. Daniella Mason
15. That’s What They All Say
16. Jealous
17. Chains
18. Levels

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]