You are here:  / Hip-Hop / JoJo / Music / Pop / R&B / Rap / Remy Ma / JoJo – FAB. (ft. Remy Ma) [New Track]

JoJo – FAB. (ft. Remy Ma) [New Track]

JoJo - FAB. (ft. Remy Ma) [New Track]

Ahead of the release of her third studio album ‘Mad Love’, JoJo serves up the Remy Ma collaboration ‘FAB.’ as the second promotional single from the project.

Following the title track and the Wiz Khalifa-assisted single ‘F**k Apologies’, ‘FAB.’ is the latest release from JoJo’s long-awaited overall third album and debut on Atlantic records ‘Mad Love’.

“You can go jump on a bandwagon / You, your money, and your lame ass friends / Go ahead and jump on a bandwagon / With you fake ass bitches” JoJo assertively sings on the confident anthem backed by a top-notch production of sliding guitars and a hammering percussion whilst Remy Ma tells the haters, “I got both middle fingers all the way up / And for fraud broads, I don’t give two fucks”.

JoJo says the track isn’t just about one gender, and that it’s also meant to be a celebration. “This song is very direct,” she recently said in an interview with The FADER. “We’ve all encountered fake ass bitches, no matter the gender. So I wrote a song about it, calling them out but also celebrating the real ones.” Listen below:

[usr 8.5]


‘Mad Love.’ Track List
Release Date: October 14th 2016

1. Music.
2. I Can Only. (Feat. Alessia Cara)
3. F*** Apologies. (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Fab. (Feat. Remy Ma)
5. Mad Love.
6. Vibe.
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am.
12. Clovers.
13. Reckless.
14. Good Thing.
15. Rise Up.

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 2]