You are here:  / Alternative / Azealia Banks / Fall Out Boy / Hip-Hop / Migos / Music / Remix / Fall Out Boy – The Kids Aren’t Alright (ft. Azealia Banks) [Remix]

Fall Out Boy – The Kids Aren’t Alright (ft. Azealia Banks) [Remix]

American pop/punk rockers Fall Out Boy drop their Azealia Banks-assisted remix to “The Kids Aren’t Alright”.

Following the Migos-assisted remix to “Irresistible”, Fall Out Boy drop another reworked album cut from their upcoming “Make America Psycho Again” project. This time, controversial rapstress Azealia Banks lends her vocals to “The Kids Aren’t Alright” with a seductive, rapid fire intro verse, “I’ma come clean, I’m addicted to you / The kitty get chills when you rollin’ up, rollin’ down the highway” Azealia spits. The originally rock-charged production also gets a reworked shimmering, electronic overhaul.

“Make America Psycho Again” is the upcoming reworked/remixed album by Fall Out Boy featuring a different rapper on each song from their sixth studio album “American Beauty/American Psycho”. It’s scheduled to be released on October 30th via Island Records featuring contributions from A$AP Ferg, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J among others. Listen to the remixes to “The Kids Aren’t Alright” and “Irresistible” below:

“Make America Psycho Again” – Tracklist

1. Irresistible (feat. Migos)
2. American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. Centuries (feat. Juicy J)
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. Novocaine (feat. UZI)
8. Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco)
9. Favorite Record (feat. ILoveMakonnen)
10. Immortals (feat. Black Thought)
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) [feat. Joey Bada$$]

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]