You are here:  / Dance / DJ Snake / Justin Bieber / Music / Pop / DJ Snake & Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You

DJ Snake & Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You

DJ Snake & Justin Bieber Let Me Love You

French electronic music producer DJ Snake is set to drop his debut album ‘Encore’ tomorrow, listen to the Justin Bieber collaboration ‘Let Me Love You’ here.

After an onslaught of worldwide hit singles and remixes, most recently the Bipolar Sunshine-assisted ‘Middle’ that reached the top 20 in the US and UK, Paris-born electronic music producer DJ Snake is finally ready for the release of his long-awaited debut album ‘Encore’ which is set to drop iTunes tomorrow boasting a handful features including the anticipated Justin Bieber collaboration on ‘Let Me Love You’.

“Oh, it’s been a hell of a ride / Driving the edge of a knife / Never let you go, never let me down” Justin Bieber croons in his trademark falsetto over a backdrop of tropical stabs and airy synths, DJ Snake’s production is tried and tested with it’s trop-pop sensibilities and choral breakdown featuring the inescapable stretched and skewed, warbling sound effects however it’s familiarity doesn’t detract from the track’s infectiousness and capability as a summer closing hit. Listen below:

[usr 8]

DJ Snake Encore

‘Encore’ Tracklist
Release Date: 5th August 2016

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex)
4. Sober (Feat. JRY)
5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi)
6. Talk (Feat. George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi)
12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber)

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 3]