You are here:  / Dance / David Guetta / Fetty Wap / Music / Remix / Sia / David Guetta – Bang My Head (ft. Sia & Fetty Wap)

David Guetta – Bang My Head (ft. Sia & Fetty Wap)

Super producer/DJ David Guetta prepares for the rerelease of his latest LP “Listen“ with the reworked album cut “Bang My Head” now featuring Fetty Wap.

To support the re-release of his sixth studio album “Listen”, David Guetta enlists breakthrough American rapper Fetty Wap for the remix of the Sia-assisted “Bang My Head” to serve as his next single and fifth from the album. Fetty provides his trademark unintelligible slurs over the upbeat dance production whilst long time collaborator Sia soars on the chorus.

David Guetta will be releasing the reworked/remixed album titled “Listen Again” on 27th November. Listen to Fetty Wap ride the EDM production on “Bang My Head” below:


David Guetta’s “Listen Again” tracklist:

1. Bang My Head (feat. Sia & Fetty Wap)
2. Clap Your Hands (David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK)
3. Bad (feat. Vassy) [David Guetta & Showtek]
4. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Blast Off (radio edit) [David Guetta & Kaz James]
6. The Death of EDM (feat. Beardyman) [David Guetta & Showtek]
7. Pelican (edit)
8. Bang my Head (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix) [feat. Sia]
9. Listenin’ (Continuous Album Mix)


1. Clap Your Hands (Live)
2. Sun Goes Down
3. Hey Mama
4. Dangerous
5. Shot Me Down/Bad

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]