You are here:  / Craig David / Dance / Music / Pop / R&B / Sigala / Craig David & Sigala – Ain’t Giving Up [Single Premiere]

Craig David & Sigala – Ain’t Giving Up [Single Premiere]

Craig David & Sigala - Ain't Giving Up [Single Premiere]

British crooner Craig David is readying the release of his comeback album ‘Following My Intuition’, listen to his new single ‘Ain’t Giving Up’ with electronic producer Sigala.

Craig David is finally ready to unveil his first album since 2010 with ‘Following My Intuition’ set to drop next month preceded by the top 30 UK singles ‘When the Bassline Drops’, ‘Nothing Like This’ and ‘One More Time’.

The 35-year old pop veteran drops another single before the album’s release to keep his comeback momentum going and there’s no better way at keeping the ball rolling than enlisting hot-right-now electronic music producer and fellow Brit Bruce Fielder, aka Sigala, on the track. “A little broken, confused / But one thing I know for sure / Ain’t giving up on you” David sings over a tropical-infused, EDM production. Listen below:

[usr 6.5]


‘Following My Intuition’ Track List
Release Date: September 30th 2016

1. Ain’t Giving Up (Craig David & Sigala)
2. When the Bassline Drops (Big Narstie & Craig David)
3. Don’t Go
4. 16
5. Couldn’t Be Mine
6. One More Time
7. Change My Love
8. Nothing Like This (Blonde & Craig David)
9. Got It Good (Kaytranada & Craig David)
10. All We Needed
11. Louder Than Words
12. What If
13. Like a Fan
14. Better with You

Deluxe Version

15. No Holding Back (Craig David & Hardwell) | Robbert van de Corput & Craig David
16. Here with Me
17. Warm It Up
18. Sink or Swim

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]