You are here:  / Music


  • Nov 10 2016

    Fergie – Life Goes On [Single Premiere]

    Former leading lady of The Black Eyed Peas Fergie drops a brand new single titled ‘Life Goes On’ from her long-awaited sophomore studio album. Following the lacklustre performance of lead single ‘M.I.L.F. $’, which failed to make much of an impact on the charts despite its unabashed attempt at becoming a viral hit, Fergie Ferg […]

  • Nov 03 2016

    Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor

    Bruno Mars drops ‘Versace On the Floor’, the next cut to be released alongside the pre-order his upcoming third studio album ’24K Magic’. Compared to the lead single and title track ’24K Magic’ and his mega-hit collaboration with Mark Ronson on ‘Uptown Funk’, Bruno Mars turns it down a notch on the refreshingly smooth ‘Versace […]

  • Oct 18 2016

    Lady Gaga – Hey Girl (ft. Florence Welch)

    Lady Gaga’s fifth studio album ‘Joanne’ is set for release this Friday, listen to the anticipated collaboration with Florence Welch ‘Hey Girl’ here. Although Gaga’s new album ‘Joanne’ is scheduled to officially premiere worldwide on the 21st, the standard edition has surfaced online ahead of its release. Early reviews have commended the pop veteran for […]

  • Oct 16 2016

    Little Mix – Shout Out to My Ex [Single Premiere]

    Following the world premiere X Factor UK performance, Little Mix release the lead single ‘Shout Out to My Ex’ from their upcoming fourth studio album ‘Glory Days’. Continuing their success as the only group to ever win The X Factor UK, Little Mix are preparing for the release of their fourth album ‘Glory Days’ due […]

  • Oct 15 2016

    Pia Mia – On & On (ft. S.Y.P.H.) [Single Premiere]

    American songstress Pia Mia returns with some new music enlisting Canadian rapper S.Y.P.H. for her next single ‘On & On’. Following the moderate success achieved with her slinky uptempo collaboration with Tyga and Chris Brown on ‘Do It Again’ and the underrated tropical-pop bop ‘Touch’, budding siren Pia Mia prepares for the release of her […]

  • Oct 12 2016

    Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [Single Premiere]

    Maroon 5 drop the lead single, from their upcoming sixth studio album, titled ‘Don’t Wanna Know’ featuring a verse from rapper Kendrick Lamar. The return of American pop group Maroon 5 is here with the follow-up to their 2014 Billboard 200 #1 album ‘V’, which produced the global chart toppers ‘Maps’, ‘Animals’ and ‘Sugar’. Hoping […]

  • Oct 10 2016

    Nicole Scherzinger – Pretty [Full Track]

    The studio version of Nicole Scherzinger’s 2011 scrapped ‘Killer Love’ US Edition cut ‘Pretty’ surfaces online in full. ‘Pretty’ is the unreleased ballad from the former Pussycat Doll that was intended to be the lead single on the US edition of her album ‘Killer Love’, and even received a performance on The X Factor USA […]

  • Oct 08 2016

    Bruno Mars – 24K Magic [Video Premiere]

    Bruno Mars marks his anticipated return to the music scene with the premiere of the lead single and title track ’24K Magic’ taken from his upcoming third studio album of the same name. ’24K Magic’ comes four years after Bruno Mars’ Billboard 200 chart-topping album ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’, spawning the hit singles ‘Locked Out of Heaven’, […]

  • Oct 06 2016

    James Arthur – Sermon (ft. Shotty Horroh) [New Track]

    Continuing his triumphant return to the music scene, James Arthur serves up promotional single ‘Sermon’ from his upcoming sophomore studio album ‘Back From The Edge’. With lead single ‘Say You Won’t Let You Go’ still riding high at the top of the UK Singles Charts, alongside resigning to Syco Records, marking his astounding return to […]

  • Oct 02 2016

    The Game – Baby You (ft. Jason Derulo) [Single Premiere]

    With The Game’s eighth studio album ‘1992’ release just around the corner, the Compton rapper drops instant grat single ‘Baby You’ featuring vocals from Jason Derulo. “Every time I decide to leave you all in the past / Baby I be thinking bout you on the long drive, yeah” Jason Derulo croons on the hook […]