You are here:  / Casey Veggies / Chris Brown / Hip-Hop / Music / R&B / Rap / Tory Lanez / Ty Dolla $ign / Casey Veggies – One On One (ft. Chris Brown)

Casey Veggies – One On One (ft. Chris Brown)

Casey Veggies One On One

Casey Veggie returns to his mixtape grind with ‘Customized Greatly Vol. 4: The Return of the Boy’ including the Chris Brown collaboration ‘One On One’.

Following his underrated debut album ‘Live & Grow’ in 2015, Inglewood rapper Casey Veggies comes through with Volume 4 of his fan-favourite ‘Customized Greatly’ mixtape series. The 22-year old rapper enlists some big names and producers for ‘The Return of the Boy’ including Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign, with Chris Brown on the standout ‘One On One’.

“I don’t have to leave, so I’m gon’ stay over / Climb on top of me and just ride, just ride it” Breezy sings on the infectious hook on ‘One On One’ produced by Drumma Boy who crafts a pleasant blend of summery piano chords over a rattling percussion whilst Casey Veggies showcases his talented rapping skills. The two will embark on the ‘One Hell of a Nite’ European Tour together next month, listen to ‘One On One’ below:

[usr 7]

‘Customized Greatly Vol. 4: The Return of the Boy’ Tracklist

01. New Jack City (Prod. By Rob Holladay)
02. Street Fame (Prod. By Mike Zombie)
03. Can’t Get Enough (feat Tory Lanez)
04. Feelings (feat Kacey Khaliel) (Prod. By Kacey Khaliel)
05. Choose Up (Prod. By Danny Wolf)
06. On The West (feat Dom Kennedy) (Prod. By Scoop Deville)
07. One On One (feat Chris Brown) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
08. All Night (feat Ty Dolla $ign) (Prod. By 2Fly)
09. When It Go Down (Prod. By Childish Major)
10. Committed (Prod. By Matty P & D Clax)
11. Perfect Timing (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
12. Fortress (Prod. By Jake One)
13. Take Me Where It’s Love (Searching Pt. 2) (Prod. By Hit-Boy)

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]