You are here:  / Austin Mahone / Bobby Brackins / Hip-Hop / Music / Pop / R&B / Bobby Brackins – Joy Ride (ft. Austin Mahone) [Single Premiere]

Bobby Brackins – Joy Ride (ft. Austin Mahone) [Single Premiere]


West Coast rapper, producer and songwriter Bobby Brackins drops his Austin Mahone-assisted single ‘Joy Ride’ ahead of the release of his debut studio album ‘To Live For’.

Oakland, California born Bobby Brackins, most widely known for co-writing Tinashe’s ‘2 On’ and Chris Brown’s ‘Loyal’, is set to drop his debut studio album ‘To Live For’ on May 13th, but before that the emerging artist premieres the Nic Nac produced album cut ‘Joy Ride’. “Jaw might drop when you see her / Mean it when I say I love you, boo” featured artist Austin Mahone croons on the bouncy banger. Listen below:

[usr 6]

Bobby Brackins To Live For

‘To Live For’ Tracklist

1. Faithful (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Hot Box (feat. G-Eazy & Mila J)
3. Back to the Crib (feat. Wash)
4. My Bride
5. Indigo
6. My Jam (feat. Zendaya & Jeremih)
7. Yaya (feat. Eric Bellinger)
8. Joy Ride (feat. Austin Mahone)
9. F**k Boy (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
10. If You Only Knew (feat. Mina)

Editor Rating
User Rating
[Average: 0]